Helpful advices to cards holders

Below, we tried to give some general rules for use of bank cards, which will help our customers to avoid unfortunate situations.

Don’t forget about documents.
If you are going to pay by card in shop, you should have a passport or another document of identification.

Check details.
When you receive a card, make sure that your name written in Latin alphabet, letter by letter corresponds to your name in foreign passport. Otherwise you can have difficulties in the process of payment for goods abroad.

Maintain confidentiality.
Don’t disclose to anybody your secret PIN-code – because it is a “key” enabling to perform operations with your card.

Regularly apply for statements.
At least once a month, apply to the Bank for statement on account to control accuracy of withdrawals. There are various ways to represent statement – You can select from them one the most convenient for You.

Notify the Bank without fail on changes of your phone number and other contact information.

If the Bank will have no actual data, employee of our Bank would not contact You immediately for confirmation of alert cases or if disputable situations will arise.

Also notify the Bank, if the occurred operation is not reflected in the statement. Technology of cards use is that part of expenses can be written off much later of real time of the operation fulfillment (rarely this term takes one year). To avoid unexpected writing off of amounts, ensure that your real operations are reflected in statement. If you have noted non-correspondence, contact the Bank through contact information.

Полезные советы держателям карт

Мы попытались привести ниже некоторые общие правила пользования банковскими картами, которые помогут нашим клиентам избежать неприятных ситуаций.

Не забывайте документы.
Если вы собираетесь расплатиться картой в магазине, вам понадобится паспорт или иной документ, удостоверяющий личность.

Проверяйте данные.
При получении карты удостоверьтесь, что латинское написание вашего имени на карте до буквы совпадает с написанием вашего имени в заграничном паспорте. Иначе у вас могут возникнуть сложности при оплате покупок за границей.

Соблюдайте конфиденциальность.
Не сообщайте никому свой секретный ПИН-код — ведь это «ключ», позволяющий совершать операции с вашей картой.

Регулярно обращайтесь за выписками.
Не реже раза в месяц обращайтесь в Банк для получения выписки по счету для контроля корректности списаний. Существуют различные способы предоставления выписки — Вы можете выбрать из них тот самый, который был бы для Вас наиболее удобен.

Обязательно сообщайте в Банк об изменении Вашего телефона и других контактных данных.

Если у Банка будут неактуальные данные, сотрудник нашего Банка не сможет оперативно связаться с вами для подтверждения подозрительных операций или при возникновении спорных ситуаций.

Также сообщите в Банк, если произошедшая операция не отражена в выписке. Технология использования карт такова, что часть расходов может списываться значительно позже фактического времени проведения операции (в редких случаях этот срок достигает года). Чтобы не столкнуться с «неожиданным» списанием средств, следите за тем, чтобы ваши реальные операции были отражены в выписке. Если вы заметили несоответствие, обратитесь Банк по контактным данным.