Statement on card accounts

Statement on an account is a document reflecting all operations on the bank account with use of the bank payment card for the period requested by the card holder. Monthly statement is provided by the Bank free-of-charge, and additional statement can be issued at established payment according to the bank’s tariffs.

Statements on accounts on bank payment cards for current month are referred to the card holder every month not later 5th day of the following month, except as otherwise provided in application for bank payment card.

Card holder can receive statements

  • By e-mail to his/her e-mail address;
  • Directly from a mail teller of the Bank;
  • Through ATM, you can get information on current balance of Your bank account with use of the bank payment card ELCART, and mini –statements where information is provided on last 10 operations performed with use of the bank payment cards of BTA Bank in ELCART network.

     

In the case of discrepancy between operations indicated in a statement on account and operations performed actually, the card holder should immediately notify the bank on founded discrepancy.

Attention! If there are no claims received from the holder within 30 days from the date of operation fulfillment, the statement on account should be deemed confirmed, and further claims on this statement should not be considered by the bank.

If there are claims, the bank conducts investigation in the process of which the Bank clears up the reason for cash withdrawal, and at positive outcome, returns deficient amount on account of the card holder.

Выписка по карточным счетам

Выписка по счету – документ, отражающий все операции по банковскому счету, с использованием банковской платежной карты за запрашиваемый держателем карты промежуток времени. Ежемесячная выписка предоставляется банком бесплатно, за определенную плату согласно тарифам банка можно получить и дополнительную выписку.

Выписки по счету по банковским платежным картам за текущий месяц направляются держателю карты ежемесячно, не позднее 5-го числа следующего месяца, если иное не оговорено в заявлении на получение банковской платежной карты.

Держатель карты может получать выписки:

  • по электронной почте на свой e-mail;
  • непосредственно у операциониста Банка
  • через банкомат можно получать информацию по текущему балансу Вашего банковского счета, с использованием банковской платежной карты ЭЛКАРТ, и мини-выписки, в которых указывается информация по 10 последним операциям, совершенным по банковским платежным картам БТА Банка в сети ЭЛКАРТ.

     

В случае обнаружения расхождений между операциями, указанными в выписке по счету и фактически произведенными, держатель карты обязан незамедлительно информировать банк о выявленных расхождениях.

Внимание! При отсутствии претензий со стороны держателя карты, по истечении 30 дней с даты проведения операции выписка по счету считается подтвержденной, и последующие претензии по ней банком не принимаются.

При наличии претензий банком производится расследование, в ходе которого банк выясняет причину списания средств, и при положительном исходе дела возвращает недостающую сумму на счет держателя карты.